The restoration of old buildings in major cities in the world costs enormous government expenditure. This money should be used in new housing and road development. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Balancing the recruitment of expenses that are a controversial issue for policymakers who pay attention to investing in creating new infrastructures better way for developing than renewing ageing places, however,it is well known both are needed for a suitable hometown for citizens, because the old design has made a historical environment in the cities, instead of,modern structures are known more comfortable and convenience for the society, so,I am going to explore both for clarifying which one is better for investing wealth and time for the town. At first,modern architecture has been extended with more concentration on the places that are more adapted to the planet,so, many nations have been tried the most majority of wealth would specify in providing new places instead of protecting old places, however,in the first glimpse, it is very interesting but we must cautious that each city needs to the historical background to keep the form and structure of culture for own people, as a result, it is more suitable than the most part of budget spends in building new places. On the other hand, fixing historical homes and roads which have in danger of destructing is so waste of money and time, for example, the amount of building a new home is less than fixing it as a safe place,but,many old houses have the ability to stay more if these are fixed by the proper way. To sum up, governments must prefer to enact in providing money for creating new houses and streets.