With the rise of e-books comes the decline in paper books. Some people think that it is a good speed forward, while others do not. What are the advantages and disadvantages of this trend?

Nowadays,the taste of the society has moved to read e- books instead of paper- books, however, many still try to keep old fashion of habit reading the traditional form of books, both groups have pros and cons, however, I think the side of using electronic books is heavier than another side, so, I am going to explain my experiences to clarify this issue. I would prefer to read traditional books because I am motivated by the smell of the paper for having a long study time, in addition,when I am leafing the book this sound has made me relaxed,alongside, these are more suitable to write a note on the corners, however, I have experienced that I need to the big house for creating my own book collection, in addition,it is so difficult moving big libraries from house to house, while, each person can have unlimited books in a small memory device and reach to a specific topic with pushing a keyword by the smartphone. E- books are more adaptive with the planet because these are not needed by trees as abasic material, but, this form may hurt the human's eyes because the blue light of electronic devices is a cause of dryness in the cornea and the root of the majority of headaches. In the end, people must replace old habits of usage of paper books with new electronic forms and learn more about working with electronic devices to build their own libraries,because, electronic books are more suitable for the planet, and need small spaces,, however scientists must find a solution to limit the damages of reading in the electronic devices for the human.