Some people believe that violence on television and in computer games has a damaging effect on society. Others deny that these have any significant influence on people's behavior. What is your opinion?

Violence can be presented in different forms in human life. The reason that some people have those actions might be because the movies or the games include violent plots, but other people disagree with this point and think there are not any relative factors from tv or computer that will make affect people. As far as I am concerned, I agree with most of the threats are contributed by those scenes from the films or the games. People ’s thinking was built after learning and growing. As humans grew up, plenty of knowledge and emotions were collected from parents, teachers or the internet world. Action movies usually with lots of unusual plots from real life, and some children would like to try the same activity to follow up with their models or admire celebrities. Teenagers are not as mature as adults owning abilities to distinguish whether the things are correct or not because they will think about those stories appearing on the screen might also be acceptable in society. In fact, in order to have a better performance in the movie, the editor may design lots of unreal situations for that actor and actresses to play for. Not only from the movies and, games but were also having the same effect on people. Various computer games allow people to have fun. For example, Gun-shot or fighting games give humans a straight sample of violence, which setting with details of how to kill or murder other people. Especially with people whose minds were not so clear and healthy that they will be easier to influence by those games. It is necessary for parents and the government to have responsibilities to take care of teenagers when they start touching those devices. In conclusion, violence makes a huge effect on human society which is because people who use electronic devices to obtain similar thinking and action. For me, I think it is such a series of problems that we cannot ignore.