People in the limelight should be responsible to set a good example for others by their good behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

From the advent of the human,civilization individual is being measured by her own personality, and way of behaviour with others in society. In modern life, these factors of people are more emphasized in social, professional and family life. In this phenomenon, spotlighted personalities like celebrities, a famous people can contribute hugely to the people and future generations. Firstly, In the present world, young people try to learn everything in a shorter way such as trying to see youtube videos, and speeches by the people they like, In other,words they try to follow and copy the way the solvers are suggested or guided. Here, the spotlighted individuals can help a much by providing socially acceptable well behaviour by using any media to reach /her followers. For example, when people find their personalities on any platform they try to follow the loved one's behaviour, dress up and even their way of talking. In this, way the spotlighted person easily can push some good behaviours and well mannerisms to his or her followers to make the work liveable. Another point is that the highlighted characteristic can make the world better by setting up some instances. Because people expect something special from the desired personalities. For instance, by donating to the charitable trust and helping the impoverished people they can arouse humanity among the people and even in the upcoming generation, which not only develops the followers' good mentality but also make the sense of cooperativeness and sharing. Finally, as the pioneer of society even in the world spotlighted people can contribute to making the world happy,and a better place to live drawing the attention of the mass people to save the people and warn themselves to restrict bad things.