Topic: Some people think that it is important to use leisure time for activities that improve the mind, such as reading and doing word puzzles. Other people feel that it is important to rest the mind during leisure time. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

It is important to your brain to get rest and be yourself for a couple of time. A lot of folks believe that it is necessary to use their free time for activities that improve the head. While others think that it is necessary to rest the soul during free time. This essay will discuss both sides of the argument in detail, and provide evidence as to why the rest of the mind during free time is more important. First of all, the way to have free time or rest is different from person to person. More addition, there are people who like to have leisure time for activities that improve the mind such as reading and doing word puzzles. For example, there is a lot of people who like to go to the gym in their free time to exercise to build their body or to go outside with their friends to have fun. For that reason, improving the mind even the free time is a good thing. Secondly, resting the mind during their free time is necessary for a lot of people. Furthermore, some people like to sleep during their free time and not do anything. For instance, a lot of new mothers like to sleep after the infant sleep and get rest. More addition, resting during your free time is more important to your health and mind. Even if you like to read books or do anything during your free time it is best to rest or take nap to refresh your mind. To conclude, people like to get rest in a different way. Some people prefer to do activities during their free time. While others like to rest their mind during their free time. In my opinion, in your free, time it is best to take nap to make your mind fresh.