People in the limelight should be responsible to set a good example for others by their good behavior. Do you agree or disagree?

Some people who are in the spotlight must be accountable for setting a good image in Infront of the world by possessing moral values. In this essay, I will explore the reasons and give examples for why I agree with this statement. Firstly, I will discuss famous people must have good behaviour and move forward, I will consider what will change for younger generations. To begin with, many big personalities show off their lavish lifestyle through various means of media and social networks whereas they are the trendsetters and can Influence minors through their moves which are unrealistic in life. For Instance, some actor portrays themselves as a Don in their life which may cause a blunder in the fan following and may lead to disharmony in the country. Furthermore, many actress and models don't show their real avatar on screen because they may lose stardom and also become jobless but they need to have well manners for succeeding in their careers and also educate other people by becoming role models. For example, superstar following daily talks and helping poor people may inspire their fans and results in they are following the same with other unprivileged communities. On the other hand, megastars should make a change in societies by inspiring other public through various moral gestures and that may change the trend in students and minors, further they also engage in volunteering for events and help old age people. To Illustrate, many adults get Influenced by their role models so they start imitating them which may be bad or good depending on the inspiration which he chooses to follow because these persons in limelight should think before they act. Moreover, communities make changes in their way of living by seeing influential personalities who keep themselves healthy and happy. Exemplar, parents may think of admitting their son or daughter to a college where Sharukh Khan’s son is studying because they think that the school may be the best in the country. In summary, massive popular people should watch their behaviour because the world is watching them and following their style. In my opinion, personal life is different, and acting is far away this should be known by the general public before copying their beloved actors or actress lifestyle.