in the future, more people will choose to go on holiday in their own country and not to travel abroad on holiday. do you agree or disagree?

Many people will prefer to spend their days off in the same country where they live and they will feel that there is no need to travel to another country during their holidays in the future. From my perspective, I agree with the group of individuals who will spend their days off in their cities for many reasons. The primary reason is, travelling to another country costs a lot of money that can be invested in other more beneficial things especially, when the holiday is for the entire family. For example, last summer we thought about travelling to Bosnia for tourism and meeting our friends there, but when we calculated the cost of the trip, we were surprised with the cost of it. At that time, it was approximately three thousand dollars at least. Therefore, we decided to stay in Istanbul where we are living, and this cost will be a private school fee for our son. In addition, most people will be on holiday at the same time of year and the destination countries are the same for many human kinds all over the world hence, those countries will be very crowded with population. Therefore, staying in Hometown is the ideal solution to have exciting days. For instance, Istanbul is very crowded in Summer because it's a tourist attraction city where many tourists from all over the world come during their vacations. Furthermore the goal places for visiting and shopping centres will be so crowded. Thus, people will not be thrilled or pleasant during their trips. In conclusion, people will realise that holidays in other countries will make them out of their budget’s green zone. As well as, they prefer moving around their regions and being happy and relaxed with vibes in their hometowns because they will be quiet and peaceful.