Now a days more people are choosing to socialize online rather than face to face. It is a positive or a negative development.

Modern days generation believe in keeping associate online rather than one in one. Thus, some persons see nothing against this while others are okey with that. This essay will discus both side of views and explain why is disadvantageous. Admittedly, there has been some minor setbacks associated with people choosing social media as means of keeping friends. firstly, it's energy, strength and time saving in visitation. Most businessmen who are usually busy base on the nature of they works hardly have chance to see most persons or even make new friends, so this is the means they can easily meet some important people and socialised via internet. For example, the process of selling and buying today is at peak with facebooks, whatapps especially among this social media friends. Secondly, it brings people of like mind together which will eventually lead to marriage. In early 1950's, it's very difficult for intercultural marriages but with this online thing's individuals of different ethic group can easily meet, make out time and actualize they dreams. For instance, most black men are married to white ladies of recent. However, despite the above minor merit, I believed that the demerit relating to this togetherness on social media are numerous outweigh it positive side. It lead to forcefulness development of love. The theologist of love development believe that attraction is the first Stage, which will give birth to closeness and understanding before ending up in love. For instance, most jobless youths are using this opportunities of love to fraud so many beautiful ladies of they hard incomes leading to frustration and death has the case maybe. In addition, it is time consuming and expensive. Most of this so-called friendship via social media are expensive to keep because of constant buying of data to chat and nearly involved every hours, in the long run costing so much money. For example, statistics has founded Change the form of the verb found show examples that most persons spend about 10% of they monthly incomes to buy data and to maintain this unreal friends. In conclusion, although so many people prefer choosing to socialized online which has minor setbacks. I believe that the negative impact is riskier in terms of fake lovers, time involve and expense far surpasses the advantages. Therefore relevant Authorities should put policies to reduced this effects.