In many countries, young people are richer, they have not only security but also they are healthier than ever before. However, they seem unhappy. What are the reasons for this? What can be done to overcome this problem?

Despite being rich, secure, and healthy compared to the previous generation, the youngsters seem unhappy in many parts of the globe. This may be due to job stress and trade barriers. I believe these problems can be easily overcome if employers and governments pay special attention to the mentioned issues. Are there myriads of reasons that impede youngsters’ happiness? Certainly, there are. First and foremost, their lives become stressful even though they are highly paid by employers. My point is that a normal person’s life can be dull without other job facilities, such as holidays, corporate get-togethers, and so many others. If the young people do not get such facilities, they will surely suffer from enjoyment. Secondly, the young guys can not buy anything they want from the world market due to trade barriers. I can give an example to support the statement. I can not buy anything from the Pakistan market from Bangladesh because we do not have smooth foreign affairs. I believe, however, these problems can be easily sorted out if the companies and the governments have put special attention. When it comes to the question of any job, the authority should provide other benefits like family holidays, annual employee get-together parties, and so on. If they could do so, the employees would surely be delighted. In addition to this, the governments should widen international relationships to overcome business restrictions. In this regard, administrative support namely donations, grants, etc. during critical times, especially, during the time of a natural disaster could be crucial. To sum up, it must be said that in spite of being rich, secure, and healthy, the new generation of people is unhappy because of job stress and international commodity exchange regulations. I reckon these issues can be tackled by the companies and the governments by simply taking some steps. If they have done these, the modern generation of people will have been delighted.