Public transport is essential bu problem. Describe some of the problems connected to public transport and suggest some solution

Nowadays public transport plays a crucial role in the infrastructure of any city or even region. However, some people argue that, despite an undoubted need for these types of vehicles, they are quite problematic. In my view, public transportation has to be innovated and become more controlled by independent authorities. The present essay will provide a comprehensive analysis of the principal issues and suggest some solutions. The first core problem is connected with the conditions of a vehicle. In most,cases it is uncomfortable, dirty, and has a horrible smell. For instance, in,Russia an overwhelming majority of towns still have buses, and trains, which were constructed in the USSR. Hence, this transit is not only old-fashioned, but also it is outrageous. An additional problem is that most routes of any kind of public transport, especially in non-megapolises, are inconvenient for people. It is mundane when one trip requires one or several transits. For example, a lack of infrastructure provokes the existence of non-required routes, while necessary ones are extinct. Thus, the defined field is not well-organized. Some solutions can be suggested. To begin with, it is notorious that any type of transportation is highly required to be innovated. Even if it is not cutting-edge, it will become modern and pleasant. Furthermore, this sphere should be controlled by independent groups of experts, especially from the social-related committees. Therefore, an external control mechanism should be amended to the governmental system. To conclude, public transport has a number of issues as many other phenomena. However, they can be partly or totally solved. Nevertheless, it is notorious that public shipment is the core of any territory.