Some people say that music is a good way of bringing people of different cultures and ages together. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion?

I strongly believe that melody is a footbridge between people with different, religions,statuses,cultures or ages across the world.I with the statement that songs unite the people because it isn't the language of any place but a universal language. Firstly,music is a power that welds everybody,especially for a cause. For example, in1997 year,many artists from different places of the world, collaborated together to sing a song for unity's power and necessary to help their place,Haitian at that time. Besides this,songs can treat social problems like bad political,weaknesses in leadership and unsure issues. Secondly,music is a strong bridge to close the gap between the old generation and the new generation,in this manner, regardless of age or social status everyone can enjoy the same music. For example, my grandmother dances to the song of Wizkid.According to her,honestly, everything in that song makes her more satisfied. Additionally,Singing is not the language of a nation,listeners can enjoy,despite this, in cases that they don't understand. In conclusion, the melody will be in every time a universal road for people from different races or cultures doesn't have judgments. As a result, It will be always a tool that can permiss peace and unity between nations of the world.