Some people belive that testing products on animal should be banned but others think that it is necessary. Discuss both views and give your opnion

In this dynamic,era the medical issues are rapidly increasing in multitude of ways.The entire world is suffering due to pandemics presently.The rapid spreading coronavirus was new to mankind when it was first served in China. However,, currently we have a vaccination against that deadly virus. Therefore I perceive that medications must be tested with an animal then only it has to start to use in human being.The upcoming paragraphs will discuss my inclinations toward the statement. On the one hand wide range of personage believe that testing medications on animals have to be forbidden to avoid the breakdown in the chain of the ecosystem.According to them,they want to protect each and every habitant around the world. Moreover,the possibility of extinction of the particular animal must be faced by the environment. Nevertheless,In my,opinion the value of a human being is much higher than an animal species, humanity has multiple relationships in the world.In order to analyse a new medication,never can use a man as a sample.In, fact no one would provide their consent to proceed with such kind of evaluation process. For instance,many anti biotic medications are first used in a ginny pig,after that in monkeys then only will experiment in people. On the other hand,despite these arguments,some other people believe that the inventions must be done only in animals and then only it has to be extended to inhabitants.Owing to this the humanitarians are completely different from animals, animals do not have any commitments in the world,they are just part of the food chain. Literally the human being is the last part in the food chain, the rest of all the species are coming under humanity.I deem that the medication analysis must be conducted on animals only,once the scientists become successful only they are allowed to use the medication outside of their laboratory. For example,once the vaccine or medication is ready to use,the medication companies have to obtain multiple licences to start use in human.They must obtain consent from the world health organisation.once they have approved only the medicine is ready used in the market. To conclude,the inventions in the animals cannot be stopped,because this is the only way to discover new medications according to the new medical issues. Although extinction is the main issue.the authorities can protect some of the species in the animal protection centre. However,to protect the world and the human being is the responsibility of each and every individual as well as the government