Some people consider price as most important thing to think about when buying product (such as cell phone) or service (e.g. medical treatment). Do you agree or disagree?

Many individuals consider the price as the most essential thing when they are purchasing an item or a service. I believe that some people should definitely prioritize the price of products while purchasing, and also if they have money and want to buy an item for satisfaction, they should go for it. To begin with, it is important to consider the price of an item. It is very vital for the low budget families, especially, the ones that have children. Having children is definitely a huge burden for families because they have many necessities. For instance, a 6-month-old baby needs a diaper which needs to be changed 3 three times every day, and it needs to be fed every 3 hours. As a result, they may struggle with some economic problems while purchasing these items. So I believe that it is too vital for these families to consider the prices of products in order to keep their budget balanced. On the other hand, if individuals have no economic problems, they should not consider too much and buy it. It is very important for people to feel good by purchasing the things they want. For instance, if a person is interested in collecting Pokemon cards, he/she should not think too much and go for it. Briefly, it is important to feel good by buying items and feeling good. To conclude, I am of the opinion that people should definitely consider the prices of items, especially the families that have economic problems. But also they should not consider too much and go for it if they have money, in order to feel good.