some people think that the advantages of sports products through famous sports players outweigh the disadvantages .To what extent do you agree or disagree.

It is argued that promoting athletic products through commercials using popular athletes is more efficient than regular advertisements. In my opinion, I think that well-known sports players will highly influence the popularity of the product among different public sectors. On the one hand, many individuals are concerned with purchasing various types of sports brands. Not only do professional players buy these kinds of products, but also fans, fitness trainers, and amateur players tend to pay for these goods. Additionally, several community sectors adopt healthy lifestyle procedures, namely, children, teenagers, and adults. In other words, people are more likely to purchase sportive outfits for better health conservation. Also, most of them tend to buy products marketed through their favourite athlete because of several reasons such as trustfulness and credibility. For instance, the sales target of Adidas has dramatically increased since Mohamed Salah appeared in their latest marketing campaign On the other hand, most companies who use star players in their commercials are apparently to be their official sponsors. In other words, highly profitable organisations like worldwide sports brands are eligible for lower amounts of taxes if they effectively participate in social work. For instance, sports sponsorship. Therefore, most of these outlets gain the best benefit from sponsorship through using well-known persons in their marketing campaigns. That will undoubtedly increase their profitability. To conclude, most people prefer to obtain products marketed via their favourite athletic idol. Moreover, the sports product manufacturing business gained a significant benefit from this, not only because of people's high tendency to buy but also, due to the little incurred taxes.