The development of tourism contributed to English becoming the most prominent language in the world. Some people think this will lead to English becoming the only language to be spoken globally. What are advantage and disadvantages to having one language In the world?

Tourism trading due to globalisation are growing these decades,so, there is a significant needed to know the international voice for all people,as we know the English is the popular structure of speaking amongst many nationalities,it has been transformed in a sole language world, however,some opine there are much reasons to limit this even,while, others think this is valuable for the human that has a common language to communicate,so, I am going to explain some piece of evidence for both viewpoints and give my opinion. At first, humans use language to communicate,release their own emotional states,entertainment and etc., in addition of, the existence of an international design of speech is necessary to respond the demands of population around the world, for example, research studies have been done by the Austrian scientists where the people be able to speak in 3 languages and they are speaking English fluently, there is a growth in the tendency of other nationalities to visit more again from Austria and these tourists have been stated that the convenient communication with local community is the reason for that,so, it has seen the economical status of Austria has been nourished. English language as the word model of speaking and writing is so useful,because it will create the common cultural experiences among people around the world,so, the social intimacy and the sense of cooperation because people can understand each other,in the end, if it will happen a crisis all would involve to solving the problematic issue, for example, I have seen a popular serial that the aeroplane has been fallen and passengers who can speak English fluently have created a group to help others, alongside, others have been trying to learn English language for dealing with their demands. To summarize, this is inevitable that the English accent is becoming an accepted model of speaking worldwide due to the increase in number of tourists who are needed to common language for communication, however, this progress has many benefits such as accelerating interpersonal relationship between nations, in addition of, it will create the new source of cultural experience for all people,so, Governments should invest their budget to educating their citizens to speak English fluently.