The growth of multinational companies and the resulting rise of globalization creates positive effects for all. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The graph represents the proportion of Australian men and women doing physical exercise at other ages in 2010. At first glance, the most percentage in the chart is men aged 15-24 with 52.8%, followed by a significant fall in the percentage of men doing exercises from 52.8% to 39.5% when men became 35-44 age group. However, men aged 45 and over rose slightly with 43.1%, 45.1%, and 46,7%. On the other hand, women who did exercise more when they get older. In the youngest age group, it only has 47.7% in the chart while in the middle ages, it was at its peak with 53.3%. Besides that, it falls tediously at 47.1% in the oldest age group. Therefore, the proportion of men doing exercise had the opposite trend with women. In general, men's proportion of doing physical activities decreased in average age groups while women's is the opposite. This is because women maybe focus on their bodies more than men.