Some are convinced that all schools should be public and free of charge because all kids should have the same opportunities. there is an opinion that private schools provide better education. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

According to some,peoples. all schools should be public and free of charge because all offspring should have the same opportunities. Others believe that private schools provide better study.I will discuss both views in the upcoming paragraphs. First,if all schools are free for offspring then it produces many effects on learning.It is the ultimate source of increasing the education level. for example,all offspring get equal opportunity for making the path of success. Moreover, its effects on economic growth If we shift towards the private sector institute many peoples have believed their education level is good. many reasons that prove it. In private zone employees are good and well educated. That is the reasons behind people believe the private sector provides good study. For example,in public part mostly employees get the joob by cheating.they use wrong documents. Whereas in private zone many stages coul have passed for getting good joob.so the primary reason learning level is good in private sector rather than other sectors. To sum up, the private and public sectors both are the source of teaching.But i prefer mostly private sector because in private sector all the employees who work there all have great qualities and higher digree