At the present time, the population of some countries includes relatively large number of young adults, compared with the number of older people.

The average global population is a crucial factor worldwide. Like many people, I assume that the growth in the adolescent rate can be highly beneficial for the nation due to different reasons, while a large number of aged people is a great threat to society. The young generation carries out some important functions for developing the country in different sections such as economic, technology, and political just to name a few. Having a high potential to follow new technology and stay up to date with global changes contributes to favourable opportunities for both citizens and government. For instance, highly developed technology improves living conditions, transportation as well as the educational system. At the same time, it would be costly for society to provide facilities and accommodations for these groups, however, it is a cost-efficient investment which the money returns to the economic cycle. The ageing community can put pressure on society in terms of the effect on healthcare, pension and the workforce. For instance, the government faces the concern that if it can provide adequate healthcare and health services for all members of this group or not. Moreover, the increase in the rate of elderly means the young people become less which leads to the shortage of energetic, enthusiastic and innovative workers. Although the gold experience, wisdom and knowledge of the ageing people cannot be ignored, their pressure on the government outweighs the benefits. Overall, by providing facilities and investing in the young generation in different parts like health, education and economy, the nation would make a bright future not only for their country but also for the citizens and the world.