giving children and adolescents pocket mkney is common throughout the world. discuss the advantages and disadvantages of this practice and give your own opinion.

Providing minors and kids pocket money is a traditional practice throughout the globe. In this essay, I will explore the advantages and disadvantages of this trend. Firstly, I will up weigh the advantages of petty cash and moving forward, I will discuss the disadvantage of that allowance. Quite clearly, one of the biggest benefits of pocket funds is that children learn to budget for day-to-day life when they experience the real value of wealth. Further, youngsters will learn to save cash for future goals or to get desired objects. For example, If a child wants something he needs but his parents deny them to buy it, then they can purchase stuff by spending their saved notes and fulfilling their needs. Furthermore, there are various reasons where a child should be granted extra money such as, to buy a book or to pay for a school trip and also college fees if needed these may sound like little things but they are very important for a growing youth. For Instance, going for a school trip may be expensive for their parents because they have a lot of other bills too so here they can use up the savings and enjoy their trip. On the other hand, extra grants may also be very disadvantageous for a kid if he doesn't understand where to spend because he may end up buying Illegal products at his age, and because of wrong decisions he will face court actions. To Illustrate, children can go to a nearby shop and buy a cigarette which is very harmful to minors and can lead to serious illnesses like(cancer). Moreover, younger generations could misuse the allowance given by their family and get addicted to drugs and many other harmful adulthood goods which will imbalance their entire life In the future as they will be influenced by violence that would make them commit a crime. Exemplar, a high school student can grab alcohol, get buzzed and Indulge In a fight which may affect his intestine and brain cells and what, not. In summary, parents should be aware of these consequences before lending them cash and also educate them on what is precise buying. In my opinion, every student must be given a sufficient amount of grants to fulfil their ethical wants which will satisfy themselves.