The length of the working week does not reflect modern lifestyle needs, it should be substantially reduced to give people more leisure time with their families, how far do you agree with this statement,

There is a belief that working hours in a week does not reflect our needs in modern life, therefore it should be limited, so that we can spend time with our families. I strongly agree with this point of view, because people can not spend time and enjoy meals with their families due to long work hours. On the one hand, people have to work for 5 or 6 days in a week. Because of the lenght of working week parents can not play games with their children or help homeworks. Unfortunately, these situtations have bad effects to the relationship between mother, father and children. On the other hand, people can not spend time for cooking. In addition, they can not having dinner or breakfast together with their child childs. However, it is important to communicate with early age children to have strong bond. For instance, in a country, government said that people also have to spend time for their hobbies and families, due to government decided that work days in a week should be for 4 days. In my opinion, if people spend much more time with their family they can also gain motivation to work. Otherwise, people will feel depressed. Therefore, employers have to limit working hours or amount of week days. Afterwards, it will seen that it has much more return to the company. In conclusion, successes of workers do not come from working long. For being successful workers, people should have enormous time to with their family.