Some people believe that companies and individuals, rather than governments, should pay to clean up the pollution they have caused. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In cutting -edge era, pollution is increase day by day.some individuals think that industry and folks are should pay to clean up the pollution they have more victim rather than authority.I agree with this statement to be some large extent and i will discuss the reasons in further paragraphs. It is true fact that mainly for the pollution folks and companies are responsible for this.they make influence and pollution without any thinking towards the environment. For example,they throw the waste materials on public places. Moreover they blame to the authority for this. Hence they increase globel worming.if they never stopped the condition of weather is worsen Change the form of the verb worsening show examples rapidly. On the other hand,. All individuals have moral duty to clean the environment and do not make the pollution. Only the company and folks are not responsible for this. Government also involve in this.so government take a suitable action for this problem. For example, law maker is not only the victim for pollution.So they not blame each other.They should clean the environment and live safe and healthy life. To sum up, firstly law maker should make new criteria for slove this problem.and take suitable action for this hurrdle the pollution government has no fault