Directors and leaders of organizations are often older people. Some people say that it is better to have young people as leaders. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the contemporary epoch, there is an irrefutable debate concerning the administration of corporations. A group of folk asserts that the youth are far more appropriate to undertake positions of management whereas the majority of managers are elderly. In my perspective, the role of the old generation is invaluable to moving forward companies and my reasons will be elaborated on in the forthcoming paragraphs. To begin with, older people have further commitments toward the success of companies in the future. In other words, the more administrators have been heavily loaded with organizational duties, they will be liable. In addition, the seniors predominantly get high salaries. Consequently, they are more accountable. A recent study done by Tehran University is a good example of this issue. It clearly shows that amount of earning payments impacts directly on fulfilling the obligations. Therefore, experienced people are crucial members of the companies. Moreover, older people are replete with experiences. They have perceived the underlying grounds of their corporation. Furthermore, they are conscious of policies, missions, and strategies that are conducive to keeping ahead of companies in the fast-changing markets today. For instance, according to submitted official statistics in 2022 in France, successful companies have main missions that stem partly from notions of conductors being professional in different specialized areas. Hence, the influences of the experience on the achievements of the companies are non-negligible. In conclusion, although the importance of state-of-the-art guidelines extensively implemented through young directors is undeniable, I strongly trust that older managers are beneficial in the accomplishments of corporations.