Some people think that life is better in cities, however others claim that village life is far better. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many societies assume that life in the city is better, although another part of society considers that growth in the countryside is more convenient. I think that life in a city is far better and in this, an essay I will outline both parts of this discussion. On the one hand, the countryside is the best place for living. The environment is more clear and fresh, also this kind of activity is less busy. For instance, when a person dwells in a center of the civil, he will wake up because of loud cars. In addition, there is much more construction in the city rather than outside of the civil. Secondly, it is likely to be true that, products such as vegetables and fruits will be tastier and freshly outside of the city. As bazaars in the countryside have their own fruits. Moreover, the meat will be perfect in quality as well. On the other hand, civil life is more attractive. In a city, people have an enormous number of opportunities to entertain themself. For instance, dwellers can go to a park and spend time with friends. Also, they can go and play football, tennis, chess and something like this. Secondly, the city has everything that humans need. They can order some goods or food online and get access to clinics, easily. As people have access to clinics, life in the city becomes not just comfortable, but also turn into safer. In conclusion, there are positive and negative sides to living in a city or scenery. However, the advantages of living in the city overweigh the advantages of living in the environment.