Lately, more and more work are done by machines instead of human. Do you think the positive impact on the development outweigh the negative impact on individuals and society?

In this era, technology is rising at every pace, and many machines have been introduced to use, which are taking place of labour, I believe it has a very negative impact on people and our society, in this essay, I will share some points which support this argument. Rising of machines instead of humans is the rise in unemployment, which is more critical for the nation's economy, for instance, recently tesla introduce self-driving vehicles, which replace the jobs of drivers or courier services. Depending on machines is also hazardous for an individual because it may cause laziness, and a lack of knowledge of particular works like cleaning, writing and many more. The best examples of the disadvantages of machines and their effects on an individual are shown in an animated movie called "Wall-e" where we can see how machines are causing problems to both society and people's health. Many believe that machines can help a company's economy, for instance, machines could cut labour costs and the company will generate more revenue, but I have to say that this is just a myth, maintenance of such machines can cost a fortune to a company and also it is not reliable as human. Machines do not have a brain they only work on given programs and to reset those programs a company have to pay some amount to the engineer, that amount is greater than the payment of nearly 10 employees. To conclude, human labour is always better than machines and the positive impact of machines on development never outweighs the negative impact, however, companies should appoint more employees and reduce the use of machines.