Some people think that the goverment is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. To what extent do you agree?

In this modern era, the nation adminstration is foucusing on arts. Few people argue that government is wasting money on the arts and claims that budget could be use for some better way. I partially agree with the given statement. In this essay i will discuss this point of view in detail with relevant ideas and examples. On the one hand, spending money on arts have several benefits. Firstly, arts are linked with every individual nations cultures which represents the identity of country with the help of amount money it could be better than past because, trend towards arts is significantly increasing. For instance, arts has become important subject in education institutions to expose country's talent. Secondly, arts are integral part of society societies societys cultural because it gives attention to many people and representnthe inward significance of things. Quite often single piece of draw Change the form of the verb drawing show examples can gives plenty of views On the other hand, government should allocate budget towards public services, infrastructure and medical rather than arts because, citizens are mainly needed of which is helpfull to their daily life as a consequences to better life to illustrates, providing good public transport leads to comfortable to travel and also saving their time. Furthermore, younger generation are not much interested in a drawings but, shows interest on sports. So, adminstration should spend their budget on sports by constructing additional outdoor and indoor stadiums. In conclusion, in my perspective art sector is important they should develop similar to other sectors. Arts have certain merits to nations but also could be neglected which will not thertant to country