Global warming is one of the most serious issues that the world is facing today. What are the causes of global warming and what measures can gov and individuals take to tackle the issue.

The greenhouse effect is one of the major issues humankind is facing and its effect can be seen throughout the world. But still, Factories and Big corporations haven't taken any drastic measures to help tackle the issue. The coming paragraphs will discuss the causes and prevention methods to suppress the greenhouse effect. The reasons for global warming are quite simple. Most of the co2 emission is contributed by big mega corporations because the government haven't taken any serious action or imposed restrictions on co2 emission. Therefore, most of the manufacturing buildings don't follow any safety guidelines causing the rise of greenhouse vapours released into the atmosphere. However, reducing global warming can be as simple as following all protocols and emitting unpolluted air, by installing an air cleaning facility. To reduce the amount of co2 emissions into the atmosphere, Government should take strict action. A good start can be imposing laws and policies regarding the number of gases emitted and chemical wastes dumped into the sea. For,Example educating people to plant more trees, which can be easily explained by delivering flyers to people's houses and advertising the importance of forestation. Therefore helps in reducing harmful gases like co2 and other carbon vapours. To conclude, the lack of serious measures taken by the government against big corporations, causes the gases that affect the ozone layer. when governments impose laws and people plant trees will help in reducing global warming drastically and helps us lead a better and healthy life.