Some people believe that the difference between the lowest paid job and the highest paid jobs should be reduced. What extent do you agree?

Our society normally complains about their salary which has been an interesting subject that community started to request reducing high salaries or decrease them. Despite the fact that there are factors that play impactful roles to set a standard for job salaries. In this essay, I will argue that occupations should not have a reduced margin. One of the main factors is education, it is difficult as a company manager to hire people that has weak education, simply because they will lead to a negative outcome. For instance, in job interviews, companies usually set a certain standard to filter out people and aim for whoever has advanced information which they value more. As a result, it has affected the companies in a significant way by producing a variety of greater products compared to others that have lower education employees. In addition, if the better salaries occupations got decreased, then the human will no longer fill the purpose of achieving them. For instance, people might have a worse emotional state due to not finding their purpose. as a result we will differ from our original race of life which is the human race. It kept us competing continuously, so without that, we cannot execute tasks properly. In conclusion, companies will have more strict requirements to have a better output. Therefore, they cannot have significant use of people who don't have an impactful amount of educational background that can assist in company product development which will mostly end up receiving a lower salary.