Today, more and more tourists are visiting places where conditions are difficlult, such as the Sahara Desert or the Antartica. What are benefits or disadvantages for tourists visiting such places?

In this day and age, It is widely accepted that people want to go to hazardous places where dangerous environments for living and share their lifestyles exciting as extreme sports to being celebrities like Instagram superstars. In other words, it seems to have benefits for them. However, there is a more persuasive argument that people could encounter dangerous situations in these places. On the one hand, it is true that travelling hazard places could attract people and make money because it would be challenging to live. For example, by posting their experience online such as Youtube or Instagram, tourist can show up their abilities physically and mentally to their audiences. In addition, if the place is very dangerous, the tourist would be attracted more and more people; it would increase their value and then they can make money. Nevertheless, there are clear that the places such as the Sahara Desert or Antartica have unexpected environments. It is true that tourists could have dangerous situations and people cannot expect essential facilities such as hospitals, food markets and police to live as well as there is no way to rescue them by mobile phone. In other words, they can be died or be injured unless they are experts to alive. As a result, any benefits cannot replace alive. In conclusion, although there are some benefits, it is evident that the disadvantages of visiting places where hard conditions outweigh them. Therefore, it is important that people should decide carefully to travel to these places.