It is thought by some that it is better to live in a city while others believe that life is better in the country side. Discuss both sides

With the majority of people these days moving to city from countryside, there are still a lot of debates among the people to live in regional areas. While some believe living in the countryside is a better option, I, however, agree with those who feel it's better to live in a city. On the one hand, it could be argued that life in the countryside is much easier. Supporters of the countryside say that it is easy to survive in the regional area, for example, you no need to pay high rents, the vast majority of the area to live and better environment. Furthermore, many people believe that in the regional areas we can still find glimpses of old heritage such as people still follow traditional methods in their daily lives and avoid using modern-day activities. On the other hand, I agree with those who feel life is better in a city. First and foremost, we will have all types of resources easily available. For instance, if we need to move around there are plenty of options available on public transport. Moving further, living in a city also helps in any emergency that occurs such as if someone needs to get hospitalised urgently we can get easy access of an ambulance and that can save a life of a person. Likewise, the most strong benefit of living in a city is getting better job opportunities, it will be easy for any new beginner to find a job and grow in his career. In conclusion, although countryside has the cheaper way to live, but living in a city will help us to improve our standard of living. Therefore, on balance, I strongly believe that living in a city is much better for any individual.