Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Many people generally believe that individuals should seek for a job immediately after graduation. While there are some merits to support that idea, I would argue that pursuing further education is the best way to become successful. On the one hand, the option to get a job has some certain benefits. To begin with, people are more likely to be financially independent since they could earn the money soon and help their family cover some expenses to reduce the family's financial burden. On top of that, they also have chances to gain more real-world experience sooner than other their peers and they would bring it into practice with the aim of getting a competitive salary in the future. Moreover, with dense experiences and a great deal of practical skills, they have a tendency to get married soon and take care of their family very well. On the other hand, there are numerous reasons why I believe continuing to study tertiary education would be the most right choice. The first rationale is that there are some work positions that require relevant qualifications. These could range from dentists and doctors to lecturers that people lending a job straight away could not Rewrite the sentence apply show examples couldn't do it. By way of illustration, my uncle took his whole life to learn to become a distinguished doctor, 7 years to get a bachelor degree, and a host of following years to get Master and PhD qualifications in America. Therefore, there is no way for ordinary people who do not don't study university tocan become a doctor or some jobs requiring a degree. Besides that, those who study other majorsmajor major major could learn a great deal of academic subjects and necessary soft skills as well as they are able to have some great relationships and memorable times at the university which contribute to their mental development and essential skills in order to get a lucrative job after graduation. In conclusion, while some maintain that individuals should find a job right after graduation, I strongly believe that it is better to pursue higher education to succeed.