Some people believe that studying at university or college is the best route to a successful career, while others believe that it is better to get a job straight after school. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

People hold conflicting views whether continue to learn after high school or go to work instantly. While some argue that go straightforward for a job may bring about some certain benefits, I believe that keeping on studying is a better solution. There are various reasons why achieving an early job is beneficial, firstly, it helps people get rid of dependence, having a higher salary allows them to purchase their personal things like clothes, and taxes. Many adults in the countryside of VietNam have decided to quit their school in order to find a job in a developed city with a hope to reduce the economic pressure on their family. Secondly, experience can be achieved in the early stage of their life, having alot of information and practical lesson may help them to obtain a better career. In a quick-modernized century, starting a soon work bring people more opportunities to proceed their dream, buy house, and gain a better life condition. In spite of these arguments, I believe that keep pursuing on learning at university is significant. Certificates have played a vital role for over a decade, more and more companies required a university degree in order to achieve the job. For instance, Viettel network company in VietNam acquire their employee's portfolio to have the high-school certificate for at least, they also so said that the higher the employee's degree, the higher income they can get. Additionally, knowledge can also be received throughout the UNI years, earning greater information from school obviously help students how to deal with their theoretical problems as well as the practical one, In conclusion, in spite of the fact that go for early career may have some positive impacts, I firmly agree that continue to study in University is best key to success.