Celebrities are famous for their weath and glamorous lifestyles rather than their achievements. This sets a bad example for young people. To what extent do you agree or disagree with that idea?

Nowadays, most celebrities show off their glamorous lifestyle and wealth through social media. So, they get peoples' interest as well as more famous rather than achievements. I agree that these celebrities set a bad example for children. Alternately, some celebrities exist as everyone's role model by proving their great effort to the world. Recently, many people follow the wrong way to be popular. They do not even give time, energy, and intense spirit to reach goals. They have put a mindset that they can make money easily by doing silly things. Namely, Nay San became popular because of meaningless stories with route jokes. Consequently, young people who desire to be famous are imitating him and going to think that they also can famous with this ways. In comparison, some celebrities own everyone's inspiration due to their real success in their chosen field. Great effort, work hard, dedication to their passion, and practice, are the reasons why they are at the top. One clear example is Ronaldo. Even though he had no opportunity to become real his dream, he always work hard with a strong spirit. As a result, he is the most influential person all over the world. Children should follow their ways of approaching to get achievements and should build up good habits that can develop their talents