Holding International games such as The Olympic Games is an exciting event. Some people think that it has positive effects while other argue that it is a waste of money. Dicuss both sides of view and give your own opinion.

Conducting worldwide sports events, in particular, The World Cup or The Olympic Games is not only an enjoyable experience but also can terminate into promotion and upgrading in terms of sport. However, the opponents do believe that these games would squander national currency. In the following essay, both views will be elaborated on. Perhaps, the major irritating drawback of these multinational races is their expenditures. Since a large amount of deposit should be spent on them by the governments and honestly, it would be provided via taxes which are paid by the citizens. Therefore, it may put the public under pressure and this can not satisfy them. Though, some folks think that these expenses could vanish hunger and poverty all around the world, so, politicians must utilize their taxes for more essential issues. On the other side of the coin, the advocators including me, are of the opinion that these global games not only could result in meeting multicultural people but also draw multitude numbers of tourists and can be a lucrative source of revenue. As a consequence of visiting a wide range of tourists, the citizens' communication skills and also their income could be raised as the visitors have to pay for visas, accommodation fees and transportation services. Thus, economical growth can occur, subsequently. To recap the main points from what was mentioned above, it can be concluded that holding multicontinental sports events regardless of not being cost-effective, neither would waste money nor is futile and would bestow various blessings to the supplier nation.