children are facing more pressures nowadays from academic, social and commercial perspectives. What are the causes of these pressures and what measures should be taken to reduce these pressures?

Students are currently facing stress related to education, society and the economic environments. This essay will firstly discuss the main cause behind the matter as job market competition among the young generation, and secondly, demonstrate to diversify the college courses is the most viable solution. On the one hand, achievements towards top-level occupations such s doctorate and Lawyers are currently being competed among the students. In that case, social pressures from parents and institutions escalate, hence, students might be caged only to the set of targets, except for having a plan, which if they could not obtain it. Unfortunately, an individual would suffer not only from social pressure but also from psychological failure if he or she could not achieve as planned. For instance, one of my friends was admitted to the mental hospital owing to the social tension was occurred after the failure of medical examination. On the other hand, well structured and diversified education system might be eliminated those pressures from adolescents. This is how scholars ought to be set up for manifold achievements including being an entrepreneur as well. Consequently, one aspect of those populations would be spread out to various occupations while others are building new opportunities. As a result, youngers acquire the advantage of life enjoyment instead of, tension. For example, research has been conducted in Thailand, reviled that the student's stress level is significantly lower in the universities in which are available multi-structural courses over the restricted tuitions holding collages. To conclude, existing teaching practices are creating unprecedented competition among the youngers and that has resulted in mastering their stress level of them. However, those drawbacks could be overcome by the offering of multiform diplomas.