Some people believe that the government should spend more money putting in more works of art like paintings and statues in cities to make them better places to live in. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Painting and statues are admired by many people, And it's argued that the state should spend more resources on works of art like paintings and sculptures. This essay agrees with the view because it will help to increase the tourism industry and helps people living in the city to be more productive. Drawings and sculptures help in many ways. primarily, the state can commission a local artist for these drawings and sculptures and these finished works of art can be placed in a museum to increase tourists in the area who pay visits to admire the paintings. For Example, The artwork of Monalisa is a very precious item and it attracts tons of tourists which helped the regime tourism industry and it is still considered one of the best ways to attract tourists. sculpt are a Feast for the eye and help spark creativity in its viewer. Sculptures can be placed in parks or public areas where bystanders can admire the beauty of the statue, Therefore, citizens try to keep the surrounding of the statue tidy and won't litter in public areas. For instance, a city in Uk had built a statue and noticed that the amount of littering in that area had drastically decreased due to the rock carving. In Conclusion, Spending resources on rock carving and artworks help tourism in countries and help to keep public areas more tidy and hygenic. therefore helps the economy of the authority and the health standards of the citizens of the neighbourhood.