Although there is a lot of translation software available, learning a language could be advantageous. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Even though increasingly computerized technology has made it a common way to understand every language, learning any vocabulary from scratch is futile. This is something I completely agree with, and the importance of dialect learning is demonstrated in the following article with examples. Primarily, learning any wording without any resources is a great way to improve our inner knowledge. This is because the language is considered to have a golden understanding of the culture prevalent from the beginning and the heritage items inherited from the ancestors. For example, a learner of Punjabi, the mother tongue of Punjab, as a complete learner, gets unique wisdom of the Punjabi style script and the alphabet to be written, which is not possible to get from any source. However, having little insight into the language can sometimes be a hindrance to communication. Thus, using a measurable process for learning a language is very useful for better knowledge. In addition, other benefits of learning the mother tongue can include getting a well-deserved job. The main reason for this is considered to be complete knowledge related to an accent. For instance, to teach any language such as English, many young people get well-dignified degrees like Ph.D. in English, which is very beneficial for any famous university job profession. Hence, the predominance of learning speech thoroughly can provide scrumptious meals and good shelter for living, indeed. To conclude, I agree and believe in studying a language because of the importance of its background and the benefits it has for learning a language effectively without any interpretation.