In the future all cars, buses and trucks will be driverless. The only people travelling inside these vehicles will be passengers. Do you think the advantages of driveless vehicles outweigh the disadvantages?

The world in the next years will be marked with as advanced technologies as we can hardly imagine today. The most conspicuous one is related to trans potation systems. It is predicted that the rule of divers will be completely cleaned. So, travelling might be carried out only by automatic programs which instated on carriages Exactly, without the existence of divers. while, this crucial development benefits individuals, every other progresses with negative impacts should not be neglected. In this essay, I will look into the impressive impacts of driverless from both effective, and destructive aspects. On the one hand, progression most of the time gives rise to convenience at the expense of forming part of difficulties, I mean travelling will be easier than now. especially for older persons. who have been staying at their homes for many years, simply because, their driving licences are revoked. By way of illustration, my father is about to, moreover, he depends on his transportation to me and my siblings. So, such innovation definitely gives assistance to old people. Also, there are some other advantages such as decreasing traffic, increasing in parking and trips. I really adore the first positive aspect, which I was exploring in the first paragraph. In as much as, it is extra tangible for me and my family. On the other hand, each alter brings about a group of problems that have been maintained would explain that had better consider the condition of roads that are unsuitable for autonomous vehicles. Indeed, roads need many facilities for this huge change. Thus, unarguable this element should be viewed and analysed from multiple sides. Furthermore, a vast amount of funds is required. Unfortunately, in our country and some other developing country that states and stach have become more volatile. So, governments can't provide security conditions for these cars. Hence, every hour thousands of an accident will be brought bout. Consequently, One can conclude that remote-controlled cars are neither a boon nor a ban on society. If roads had enough equipment, It would be beneficial progress. Otherwise, it will put the community at risk of waste of essential many and accidents.