In the future, all vehicles will be driverless and the only people travelling inside those cars would be passengers.

There is an expectation in which all automobiles will be equiped with auto-driving system. Therefore, the only person who is seated in car is going to be passenger. The argument is that if the pros of artificial intelligence cars outweigh the cons. In my opinion, definitely, the merits of artificial intelligence cars is more than the drawbacks of it. Firstly, it is more healthier for driver because folks do not need concentration, as they drive. auto-driving system allow for human to be less stressful for mental and physical health. The reason is that As technology developed to the new level, human became convenient in every day life. Automobile is something like that either. It make possible for public to be rested in the car, since artificial intelligence do all things like driving and collision prevention and auto-parking. Furthermore, it is better for the next generation to adapt earlier. After then, another new technolgy will be commenced with a whole new level. In terms of educational aspect. new generation do not need a driving lesson which need physical and mental efforts with time and money. It also has many problems like severe accident. For example, in the highway, mechanical error of auto can cause catastrophic disasters like a multiple collisions which lead to human death and durability diability. But it can be solved with many efforts and technological development. To sum up with all aspects, i think auto-driving car systems advantage is far more beneficical than its side-effects in terms of the health issues and education, Also for next genertaion, it is unavoidable wave. Therefore, auto-driving system should be encourage to the public and gradually it will replace manual-driving cars.