In many countries today, major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is this? What measures could be taken to reduce this problem?

In this cutting edge era, many peoples were shifted their residence to urban cities. However, in many different parts of the world,become to huge and overpopulated. I totally appreciate the statement and give relevant steps to overcome this problem in further paragraphs To begin with, as a human we have a standard in a popular place are better than a city no one knows about it, such as studying and working in such overcrowded countries is more required. For instance, if two people have same degree but difference in the place where they study in. That person who is studying in ah famous college they will immediately accept it rather than other person. Hence the belief is that we have to change that thought and decrease the number of ignorance and that the first thing from a large number of harmful things could happen. On the other hand, in some cities, if people give carefully carfully attention to unknown places that were dumped due to floods or earthquakes, they could find a beautiful space to work as well for living propose. However, we will work on these places and clean them properly, also need to study about them. For example, In every city there were about 12% area is under unknown places, we should work on them.The government should take conservative step related to it. To conclude it, after a carefully carefull analysis of the main subject, I firstly believed that the government should take steps to encourage the community to go. However, find other useful things in the rural area, therefore, live could make on the earth balanced