For centuries, importan parts of education have remained such reading, writing and maths. With the advent of computers, some people think that computer skill be made as a fourth skill to added to the list. to what extent do you agree?

For many decades, the ability to write, read, and mathematics have not decreased in societies and now few people feel that computer skill will be the next prominent ability which should be added to the list. In this essay, will give reasons and examples for why I agree with this statement. Firstly, I will discuss important parts of learning and moving forward, I will consider computer basic learning. To begin with, In this modernized world four basic skills such as reading, writing and maths have not vanished with time because these are the fundamentals of development and one can also learn new technology. For Instance, these three abilities help In achieving educational goals and also communicating efficiently with others. Furthermore, with these skills a person can attain his work and also learn new course which is an essential part for equipping this information. For example, people only know to write, read and calculate because this will advantage them to survive their lives. On the other hand, due to the advancement in sophisticated tech compert is needed for such improvements and these days PC is used vividly around the globe because it cuts down the work time and improves the productivity of the work. To Illustrate, for billing purposes small vendors are also using laptops and other modes to effectively keep records. Moreover, adults must have this fourth skill at their fingertips to survive this new era of techie and develop their skills accordingly.Exemplar the community should change and follow the new trend according to the globe. In summary, adults are the future of the country and they have to be well educated with modernized technology and see that they are up to date. In my opinion, governments have to support the citizens and provide free courses for such things.