In many countries today, major cities have become too big and overcrowded. Why is this? What measures could be taken to reduce this problem? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

in the contemporary era, most of the main cities, because of some reasons become very crowded. in this essay, I will mention some of these reasons and try to discuss some tips to reduce this problem and then, conclude. Nowadays, the world face to rapidly growing population, therefore, governments should provide desirable conditions for people, for example, creating more accommodation for the public. So, expanding cities is inevitable. In addition, most of the facilities are concentrated in big towns, for instance, the best hospital with a professional staff or more public centres, for instance, public sports and entertainment centres, as well as, better education centres. As a result, more people tend to move to big cities rather than the countryside or small cities. There are a lot of ways to solve this problem, to begin with, the government have to specify more facilities for the small parish, as well as, create more education centres which special offers in cost and field or even, free education. Moreover, consider more income and salary for jobs in small towns, for example, more pensions for employees who worked in bud climate. These actions probably provide the same conditions in small polises compared to big cities. Finally, the official should consider more tax for all equipment in big downtown. In conclusion, Of course, there are a lot of reasons, also, a lot of ways to solve this problem but, as far as I know, authorities with exact evaluation can create good conditions for the public in small cities and prevent them immigrate to big cities.