Some people say that E- books and modern technology will totally replace traditional newspaper and magazines to what extent do you agree or disagree.

In this very drastic expansion of digital era, people nowadays can do everything they desire online, one of them is reading any kind of e- books and e-newspapers. Many believe that this will have a result in the loss of habit for buying printed books. Hence, the chance of this habitual loss will be discussed in this essay before reaching its conclusions. Having smartphones and laptop is a basic and common thing now. Most individuals even kids used to do their job and task using those devices by surfing on the internet, including reading online. Moreover, paperless to save earth is a trend now, so many individuals especially students will favor reading online, and making it into lifestyle. The greater thing is mostly the books, publications, and other study materials can be found for free. Furthermore, it is more practical to carry a smartphone than bring some heavy books or wide frail newspapers. Another reason is, it is faster and more effective to find some news or information needed just by typing it on google then download it. People do not really have to find it harder directly place to place to buy books, let alone if the place is extremely far. Unfortunately, spending too many times reading online can cause eye fatigue, some even more prone to eye damages. In addition, some people feel nauseous and refuse not to read physical books for the sake of comfort. additionally, old societies find it hard to read something virtually due to their visual condition and their lacking of technology ability. In conclusion, no matter how advanced and affordable the technology towards the existence of reading materials, some people will prefer to buy printed books or newspapers in the future due to their physically issue or preference.