Many countries are experiencing serious problems with their environment, with pollution of their land, water and air. What are these problems and how might they be reduced?

A number of nations are suffering from significant matters which are related to nature, namely land, water and atmosphere. This essay will firstly discuss carbon emission as a principle matter and secondly demonstrate the reduction of vehicle consumption to demote air pollution and global warming. On the one hand, contamination of airspace is being held,thanks to the massive consumption of fossil fuel. How this is happed, is through industrialization and the highest usage of motor vehicles. Eventually, the community in the urban provinces would be subjected to health matters such as heart attacks. For instance, fuel usage has been uplifted by 15% during the last decade in Qatar, in the same way, reported lung infectious patients have surged by 10% in a similar duration. On the other hand, the most viable solution for the issue is that metropolises ought to restrict transportation only to public services and commercial trucks. Consequently, personal vehicle usage might be diminished, thus, carbon emissions would automatically deteriorate. For example, CO2 density has plumped by 7.2% in 2017 in the air zone 5 years after the introduction of the car sharing system in Japan. To conclude, the destruction of environmental properties is being arisen owing to the activities of human beings in line with industrialization. However, mankind has to reverse those developments at least to a certain extent in order to prevent those circumstances. Finally, all the developments should be sustainable, not only concerning the economy but also need to protect the natural environment as well.