Some people believe that professionals, such as doctors and engineers, should be required to work in the country where they did their training. Others believe they should be free to work in another country if they wish. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion.

Nowadays, there are a lot of people who study a scientific major like medicine or Engineering so, many communities prefer that they should work in the same country that they did their majors while others think that it is not true because those people may find a privilege in abroad countries. In this essay, I will introduce both sides and I will give my thoughts. On one hand, there are many pros when graduates stay in the same place that they studied and trained in. They will offer a lot of skills which may lead to an increase in the quality of this country through their work and their projects which help the community definitely. For,instance In Germany, all students after they finish their majors, they stayed for five years and they should work on useful projects to solve any problem in their communities. It is a good thing because it provides many solutions and helps countries. On the other hand, many graduates may have better opportunities in another place. There are many people after they complete their major who like to travel to another country to work because they need to take on a new challenge or to continue their studies. For instance, in,Germany many doctors like to do their elective in the USA but because their government force them to stay and train in hospitals in the country, they can not do it as well as engineers. Overall, there are many positive sides like when they stay and work on their country they will develop that country and help them to solve their problems but, comparing with pros there are many cons like if we force them to stay they may miss many chances in abroad so, in my view I think they should own decisions wherever they like to live and work.