Developed countries should give other types of help to the poor countries rather than financial aid. To what extend do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era as an economy is developing it is necessary to require a large amount of cash. It is often argued that nations that already have the strongest health should have different sorts of offers instead of monetary funds. I certainly disagree with this notion because payment is the essential key brought development to y region. Further information about this will be discussed in the essay. To begin with, a well-set nation should give funds to backward ones. There are several reasons for this. First and foremost, if the economy gets the aid in the form of capital it can spend in a sector we were totally required. This leads to a boom in particular aspects of countries. For example, In 2003 USA built a major School in Bhutan. However, Bhutan actually has a lot of requirements in medical as their health sector is very downward. So countries like Bhutan need financial help instead of other aid. Similarly, a country that gets money from another nation can first pay its debt and release the burden of interest. As a consequence, their economy grows in an efficient manner. For instance, in 2016 India got a fever from Japan amount of 1000 crore. India used to pay its debt, as a result, the country grows rapidly and reported an 8% increase in GDP in the next year. To conclude, after musing both sides of the argument I believe that financial aid is the best way to encourage other nations. Another kind of help is not efficient and there are several reasons to demonstrate that this is not the case