Countries should spend money on trains rather than new roads. Do you agree or disagree

Nowadays,there are several types of transit that people can be used in speed,safety and reaching their destinations without traffic inflation and dangerous driving on the roads, and these are called railway transport system and it has seen the tendency to progress in trains and high-speed metro instead of the traditional form if shipment like local streets and subways,so,I agree with providing the infrastructures of metro lines more than roads,and I will confirm my opinion though some pieces of evidence. First, railways can be connected long distances withought traffic phenomenon alongside passengers can be more secured from accidents and dangers of driving on roads, for example, Japanese engineers have been conducted a survey that which is the preference of individual to travel by train or road and there is a tendency to use from metros,at a result, this behaviour can be decreased in the percentages of accidental events in comparing past. Second, public transport is more adapted to the environment because pure energy resources have been used and decreased greenhouse gases,so it will prevented from global warming, for example, German engineers have established the new version of engine motors on their trains and they have been succeeded reducing in production of greenhouse gases, however, local accessible way is needed to connect domestic places for citizens,but, these are more suitable in internal city shipping instead of metro lines,so the size of a town is important to choose which form of ways are effective for people. To sum up, allocating national budget must be more spent on high-speed railways that are secure and convenient alongside connecting long distances in little time,, furthermore this structure is adapted with the planet.