The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems connected with using the web? What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that the Internet has provided many benefits to the people's live in many ways interms of communication in the gobalization era and ease of doing business. Nevertheless, the widespread use of webs has affected negatively to many for some reasons. Perhaps, one of the main cause of this is uploading and sharing privacy information online which has brough eyes on scammar scammers and criminals easily without even necessary stalking. Take social media platform called Facebook as an example, users posting theirs dailiy activitivies might attract criminals to get information without even being asked. Additionally Facebook tracks customers' daily routing and share with the advertisement companies. To commence with this problem, government should impose consumers law not only on giant media platform but also e-commerce website, not to share the information without any consent by clients, and to make awarness to citizens on how dangerous is by sharing day to day information on social media. Additionally, the technology company like smartphone, should block sharing information to those applications. For instant, Apple just recently launched new IOS in which informs user whether they would allow to share their information with the applications. A further cause is that the teenager could access freely to pronography and violent websites. As as result, they might bring that fantacy world from webs to their real life, ends up, the crime such as rape,violence and others might be going up. First and foremost, the possible solution is that parents should restrict the usgage of smartphone on their younger age. Secondly, by sharing the family network with the adolescents, they might be restricted to access webs which are not allowed for certain age group. For example, there are some sorts of computers which has already blocked unwanted links. To conclude, even though the wide usage of internet has brough our lives more convenient and accessible to the whole universe, there are always cons and problems which might come next.