The widespread use of the Internet has brought many problems. What do you think are the main problems connected with using the web? What solutions can you suggest?

There is no doubt that the Internet has provided many benefits to people's lives in many ways in terms of communication in the globalisation era and ease of doing business. Nevertheless, the widespread use of the web has affected negatively to many for some reasons. Perhaps, one of the main causes of this is uploading and sharing private information online which has brought eyes to scammers and criminals easily without even necessary stalking. Take social media platform called Facebook as an example, users posting their daily activities might attract criminals to get knowledge without even being asked. Additionally, Facebook tracks customers' daily routing and shares with the advertisement companies. To commence with this problem, the government should impose consumers law not only on giant media platforms but also on e-commerce websites, not to share material without any consent from clients, and to make awareness to citizens on how dangerous is by sharing day to day material on social media. Additionally, technology companies like smartphones should block sharing of information with those applications. For an instant, Apple just recently launched new IOS which informs the user whether they would allow sharing their information with the applications. A further cause is that the teenager could access freely to pornography and violent websites. As a result, they might bring that fantasy world from the web to their real life, and ends up, a crime such as rape,violence and others might be going up. First and foremost, the possible solution is that parents should restrict the usage of smartphones at their younger age. Secondly, by sharing the family network with the adolescents, they might be restricted to access webs which are not allowed for certain age groups. For example, there are some sorts of computers which has already blocked unwanted links. To conclude, even though the wide usage of the internet has brought our lives more convenient and accessible to the whole universe, there are always cons and problems which might come next.