advantages and disadvantages between shops and malls

There are some advantages and disadvantages between shops and malls all over the world that we are looking at them. Local small businesses have character, Every small business adds identity to our town. They are the best place to find something unique at a great price. By choosing to support local and independent businesses, you help maintain local variety and specific culture. When you support a local business, you are supporting your friends, family, and neighbours. Local Small Businesses Encourages Local Entrepreneurship. Shopping locally will help sustain the lively town centres. which means more business for the locals, and more money coming into the town. that's a highly controversial topic. malls have some advantages in the city, for instance, malls have parking, malls have produced a wide range of products and they have Competitive prices, That's highly recommended, because They have space for children and some activity for fun, then people prefer to spend time in malls for fun and buy something and window shopping, many people would strongly recommend that. Therefore malls are very popular.