some people believe that it is best to accept a bad situation, such as an unsatisfactory job or shortage of money. Others argue that it is better to try and improve such situations. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

A section of society holds a belief that people should accept their unfortunate situations such as pathetic jobs and financial crises or strive to ameliorate those conditions. This essay intends to discuss both views followed by my opinion in the forthcoming paragraphs with relevant illustrations. The most conspicuous reason why people say to live in the current situation is that some folks are lazy and pessimistic. Therefore, they usually succumb to hardship and never try to resolve their issues. Secondly, sometimes the circumstances are unfavourable. For example, in covid times, people have limited resources and opportunities. As a result, there is no opinion for them to enhance the conditions and they have to work with limited choices. However, others think that the person should try to improve their situation. A folk can efficiently grow with their strong commitments and determination toward their goals. There are many successful people who enhance their conditions. For illustration, a businessman started from basic and reacted to the list of the richest man by doing hard work and staying motivated all the time. In addition, some want to improve to come out of bad conditions and enhance their lifestyle. That's why people suggest trying and improving things. To conclude, although some people think that someone should stay on one thing due to unfavourable situations and laziness. I believe that people should try to better as they are encouraged by their aim and want to enhance their living standards and also want to achieve their goals.